Home > ... > Life > Investing > Investment advisors

Investment advisors

Servus Wealth Strategies and Credential Securities advisors are ready to help you meet your financial objectives. Contact any of the advisors below to set up an appointment today.

If you don't see your region listed, we have branch locations across Alberta to help serve you better. Call 1.877.378.8728, find the closest branch or contact us for more information.


Laura Li, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8949
Region Your advisors Branches
Northern Alberta Kristina Beier Kristina Beier
780.638.7661
Kristina.Beier@servus.ca

Leanne Carson, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8922
Millwoods, Millcreek Meadows, Southside Business Banking, Drayton Valley
Mitchell Breen Mitchell Breen
780.638.8675
Mitchell.Breen@servus.ca

Leanne Carson, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8922
149th Street, Plamondon, Southgate
Luciano Competrini Luciano Competrini
780.638.7919
Luciano.Competrini@servus.ca

Laura Li, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8949
Wealth Management Office 
(300, 8723 - 82 Ave, Edmonton)
Chris Cooksey Chris Cooksey
780.616.1247
Chris.Cooksey@servus.ca

Christy Wendell, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8160
Devon, Leduc, Capilano, Edmonton 107th Ave
Donna Gehmlich Donna Gehmlich
780.638.7179
Donna.Gehmlich@servus.ca

Lesa Mueller, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8630
Barrhead, Delton, Sangudo
Jamie Holmes Jamie Holmes
780.808.4792
Jamie.Holmes@servus.ca

Sherri Symington, Investment Advisor Associate
780.808.4897
Andrew, Dewberry, Lloydminister, Mundare, Provost
Steven Ketterer Steven Ketterer
780.808.4577
Steven.Ketterer@servus.ca

Lynsey Hawkridge, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8021
18th Street Crossing, Dewberry, Elk Point, St. Paul, Lac La Biche
Sandy Meunier Sandy Meunier
780.638.7792
Sandy.Meunier@servus.ca

Lynsey Hawkridge, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8021
Baseline Road, Wye Road
Duc Nguyen Duc Nguyen
780.221.0766
Duc.Nguyen@servus.ca

Lesa Mueller, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8630
Entwistle, Spruce Grove, Stony Plain, Wabamun, Whitecourt
Ting Pan Ting Pan
780.638.7503
Ting.Pan@servus.ca
Ellerslie, Harvest Pointe, Terwillegar Heights, Windermere, Edmonton Bonnie Doon Banking Centre
 
Stan Penner Stan Penner
780.638.7937
Stan.Penner@servus.ca

Connie Wong, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.7939
Terwillegar
Danny Phan Danny Phan
780.638.8826
Danny.Phan@servus.ca

Minh Nguyen, Senior Wealth Associate
780.638.7484
Slave Lake, Athabasca, Inglecroft, Palisades, Petroleum Plaza
Kevin Skinner Kevin Skinner
780.638.8695
Kevin.Skinner@servus.ca

Tyson Rustchmann, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.7169
Legal, Morinville, St. Albert
Wes Thomas Wes Thomas
780.638.7947
Wes.Thomas@servus.ca

Christy Wendell, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8160
Callingwood, Grande Cache, Hinton, Jasper, Westgate
Timothy Way Timothy Way
780.513.2776
Timothy.Way@servus.ca

Junner Mah, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8164
Fairview, Grande Prairie, Grimshaw
Michael Wong Michael Wong
780.638.7718
Michael.Wong@servus.ca

Leanne Carson, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8922
Fort Saskatchewan, Gibbons, Lamont, Namao Centre, Edmonton Manning
Mark Yip Mark Yip
780.638.7420
Mark.Yip@servus.ca

Laure Li, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8949
Kingsway
 Headshot of Ivan Paez Ivan Paez
780.719.3434
Ivan.Paez@servus.ca
Edmonton Beverly, Edson,
Grande Prairie South 40, Westlock
Central Alberta Charissa Cummings
587.876.0274
Charissa.Cummings@servus.ca

Jingjing Zhou, Investment Advisor Associate
825.221.2306
Clearview, Deer Park, North Hill
Colleen Gillam

Colleen Gillam-Judd
1.825.221.2413
Colleen.Gillam-Judd@servus.ca

Dafne Gordon, Investment Advisor Associate
403.342.9367

South Hill, Innisfail
Reagan Hughes Reagan Hughes
403.304.7491
Reagan.Hughes@servus.ca

Christy Wendell, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8160
Red Deer Parkland Square, South Hill, Taylor Plaza, Sylvan Lake, Three Hills
Lesley Grose Lesley Grose
587.876.1756
Lesley.Grose@servus.ca

Fedoska Mamchur, Associate
403.704.2690, ext 21177
Alix, Bashaw, Blackfalds, Delburne, Elnora, Ponoka
Greg Hebert Greg Hebert
403.350.4652
Greg.Hebert@servus.ca

Dafne Gordon, Investment Advisor Associate
403.342.9367
Bentley, Rimbey
Todd Szackacs Todd Szakacs
403.347.6685
Todd.Szakacs@servus.ca

Liz Lowe, Associate
403.887.1215, ext 23518
Sylvan Lake
Adam Wolfe Adam Wolfe
587.876.2318
Adam.Wolfe@servus.ca

Marina Peever, Investment Advisor Associate
403.782.4331
Lacombe
Lynette Wolokoff Lynette Wolokoff
403.342.8886
Lynette.Wolokoff@servus.ca

Investment Advisor Associates:
Nicole Simons
Monica Hamilton
403.342.8886
Parkland Square and
Business Banking Centre
Southern Alberta Jason Becker Jason Becker
403.528.6544
Jason.Becker@servus.ca

Melissa Liptak, Investment Advisor Associate
403.528.6504
Redcliff, Southview
Darcy Douma Darcy Douma
403.504.2852
Darcy.Douma@servus.ca

Merrian Marginet, Investment Advisor Associate
403.528.6531, ext 24316
Bow Island, Medicine Hat (Crescent Heights, Strachan Road)
Catrina Roth Catrina Roth
403.264.7228, ext 67895
Catrina.Roth@servus.ca

Pam Luhowy, Investment Advisor Associate
403.720.2986, ext 25691
Bowness, Inglewood, McKenzie Towne, Mount Royal, Fort McMurray Downtown, Timberlea
Stacey Gauthier

Stacey Gauthier
587.227.1234
Stacey.Gauthier@servus.ca

Jingjing Zhou, Investment Advisor Associate
825.221.2306

High River, Lethbridge Scenic Drive, Lethbridge Uplands, Lethbridge West Lethbridge, Okotoks

Larysa Troyanovska
780.638.8021
Larysa.Troyanovska@servus.ca

Lynsey Hawkridge, Investment Advisor Associate
780.638.8021

Calgary Creekside, Calgary Sunridge, Calgary TransCanada Centre, Calgary Panorama

Back to Investing



IIROC AdvisorReport

Servus Wealth Strategies Ltd. is a subsidiary of Servus Credit Union Ltd. offering financial planning, life insurance and investments. Mutual funds and other securities are offered through Credential Securities, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. Credential Securities is a registered mark owned by Aviso Wealth Inc.

Enter your branch for account features

Search by address, city/town or postal code.

Please try another search term or view a list of branches.

Branches near you: