Board of Directors

Servus Credit Union's Board of Directors consists of 12 members from around the province, elected by the membership.

Your 2023 Servus Credit Union Board of Directors:

Perry Dooley

BOARD CHAIR. Seasoned board member, successful business owner and Servus champion.

Danielle Ghai

VICE-CHAIR. Legal and policy expert with passion for community and social justice.

Kelso Brennan

Small business leader and experienced credit union director.

Doug Bristow

Chartered accountant with 15 years of financial institution experience.

Amy Corrigan

Experienced credit union director and working family business owner.

Shawn Eltom

Long time credit union member with board and retail leadership experience.

Amber Haworth

Business and credit union experience with life experience growing up in small farming community.

Jonathon Holt

Entrepreneur, technology expert and dedicated credit union director.

Darcy Mykytyshyn

Governance expert, credit union champion and innovation advocate.

Greg Nakonechny

Lawyer with expertise in financial institutions, regulatory compliance and corporate governance.

Matthew Protti

Tech start-up founder dedicated to success for Alberta's entrepreneurs.

Omar Yaqub

Corporate sustainability expert, co-op developer, deeply rooted Albertan.

Enter your branch for account features

Search by address, city/town or postal code.

Please try another search term or view a list of branches.

Branches near you: