Home > ... > Community > Community councils > List of councils

List of councils

Servus has 38 community councils providing us with advice about local communities across Alberta. Each council has five to nine members. If you are interested in taking part in a community council, or want more information, contact your local branch manager or email Community.Council@servus.ca.

Linguistically based councils
Chinese Korean
East Indian Polish
Filipino Ukrainian
Francophone Vietnamese

Geographically based councils
Bentley Lamont County
Blackfalds Leduc
Bow Island Legal
Calgary Lethbridge
Calgary (Northwest) Lloydminster
Crowsnest Pass Medicine Hat
Delburne/Elnora Okotoks
Devon Ponoka
Drayton Valley Red Deer
Fort Saskatchewan Rimbey
Grande Prairie Sherwood Park
High River Spruce Grove/Stony Plain
Innisfail St. Paul
Lac La Biche/Plamondon Sylvan Lake
Lacombe Three Hills

Enter your branch for account features

Search by address, city/town or postal code.

Please try another search term or view a list of branches.

Branches near you: